Where can I send money to?
Alex avatar
Written by Alex
Updated over a week ago

You can send international transfers in the following currencies: GBP, EUR, USD, HKD, CNY (only business accounts) and CHF.

Please be aware that if you transfer money to a bank account which holds a different currency than the one of the transfer (e.g. transferring EUR to an account which holds GBP), then you will be subjected to a conversion fee from the bank receiving the transfer.

We only support transfers to the following countries (this list may change at any time):

Åland Islands, Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Switzerland, Chile, China, the Cook Islands, Cayman Islands, Cyprus, the Czech Republic, Germany, Denmark, Spain, Estonia, Finland, France, the Faroe Islands, the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Guernsey, Gibraltar, Guadeloupe, Greece, Greenland, French Guiana, Hong Kong, Croatia, Hungary, Indonesia, Isle of Man, India, Ireland, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Jersey, Japan, the Republic of Korea, Liechtenstein, Sri Lanka, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Latvia, Saint Martin (French part), Monaco, Maldives, Malta, Mongolia, Martinique, Mauritius, Malaysia, Mayotte, Namibia, New Caledonia, the Netherlands, Norway, New Zealand, Oman, the Philippines, Poland, Puerto Rico, Portugal, Réunion, Romania, Singapore, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Thailand, Tonga, Taiwan, Uruguay, the United States of America, Viet Nam, South Africa.

If you have any troubles with a specific currency/country transfer, please contact us by in-app chat or email to support@incard.co.

Did this answer your question?